top of page
Five Kings – Exclusive Hardback Series Edition

Five Kings Ultimate Edition


A beautiful hardback edition containing the entire series of Five Kings.

Each book concerns a different King with the final story revealing the mystery of who is out to get them.

With a gold foiled cover and interior chapter art, special edition bookmark, and premium paper, this edition is a collector's dream.


Volume 1 – Catch a King

Volume 2 – Steal a King

Volume 3 – Break a King

Volume 4 – Destroy a King

Volume 5 – Marry a King


Foiled edition

Printed bookmark


Interior Cover Art

Exclusive only from the Author.


All editions come with SWAG.

If you love your stories hot and passionate with a plot that keeps you up at night, this book is for you.

They are the perfect love stories with hard beginnings leading to a HEA at the end.



Five Kings – Exclusive Hardback Series Edition

Only 5 left in stock
    bottom of page